Team

Robert Niemetz

Geschäftsführer
email: robert.niemetz@g-m-h.de
Tel.: 030-4377997-0

Nadine Müller

Sekretariat
email: sekretariat@g-m-h.de
Tel.: 030-4377997-21

Peter Scharfe

Prokurist
email: peter.scharfe@g-m-h.de
Tel.: 030-4377997-20

Manfred Werner

Projektleiter
email: manfred.werner@g-m-h.de
Tel.: 030-4377997-17

Joachim Westphal

Projektleiter
email: joachim.westphal@g-m-h.de
Tel.: 030-4377997-0

Dieter Ziegenhagen

Bauleiter
email: dieter.ziegenhagen@g-m-h.de
Tel.: 030-4377997-0

Marcel Reiche

Leiter kfm. Property Management
email: marcel.reiche@g-m-h.de
Tel.: 030-4377997-29

Johanna Ihlefeldt

kfm. Property Management
email: johanna.ihlefeldt@g-m-h.de
Tel.: 030-4377997-29

Alexandra Heidrich

kfm. Property Management
email: alexandra.heidrich@g-m-h.de
Tel.: 030-4377997-29

Jean Geebelen

Leiter techn. Property Management
email: jean.geebelen@g-m-h.de
Tel.: 030-4377997-13