Team

Robert Niemetz

Geschäftsführer
email: robert.niemetz@g-m-h.de
Tel.: 030-4377997-0

Nadine Müller

Sekretariat
email: sekretariat@g-m-h.de
Tel.: 030-4377997-21

Manfred Werner

Projektleiter
email: manfred.werner@g-m-h.de
Tel.: 030-4377997-17

Joachim Westphal

Projektleiter
email: joachim.westphal@g-m-h.de
Tel.: 030-4377997-0

Dieter Ziegenhagen

Bauleiter
email: dieter.ziegenhagen@g-m-h.de
Tel.: 030-4377997-0

Claudia Weise

Leitung Property Management
email: claudia.weise@g-m-h.de
Tel.: 030-4377997-13

Stefan Börs

techn. Property Management
email: stefan.boers@g-m-h.de
Tel.: 030-4377997-15

Varinia van Campen

Mietenbuchhaltung
email: varinia.vancampen@g-m-h.de
Tel.: 030-4377997-29

Ines Brzeski

Mietenbuchhaltung
email: ines.brzeski@g-m-h.de
Tel.: 030-4377997-11